Clearing All Stored Information
Reset all options back to their original factory settings,
except for the unlock code, security code, and lifetime
timer, erase all downloaded pictures, animations and
sound files, and clear all user settings and entries, except
for information stored on the SIM card.
Caution: Master clear erases all user downloaded
content and user entered information stored in your
phone's memory, including phonebook and datebook
entries. After you erase the information, you cannot
recover it. Master clear does not delete any information
stored on the SIM card.
Find the Feature
M > Settings > Initial Setup
> Master Clear
Creating and Using Shortcuts
ng Your Phone
Your phone includes several standard shortcuts. You can
create additional custom shortcuts to frequently used
The following shortcuts are preprogrammed on your
phone. You cannot edit or delete these shortcuts.